I have a wheat intolerance or wheat allergy. Is wheat in all your products?

26th November 2020

All our products contain either wheat, barley or oats. Click here for a full list of our products.

Ready brek hot oat cereals do not contain any wheat or barley ingredients.

Oatibix biscuits and Oatibix Flakes are wheat ingredient free but they contain malted barley extract and are produced on a line on which Weetabix and other wheat based flakes are made. Of course, the lines are cleaned thoroughly between production runs.

If you need to avoid wheat and want to enjoy the benefit of oat based cereals we recommend you discuss this fully with your GP or dietician before doing so. This is because some coeliacs, and others with wheat intolerance, may be sensitive to pure oats. In addition, all oat products can contain small quantities of other grains such as wheat and/or barley.

 

Brand News

Welcome to the best place for all the latest news and press releases from around the world of Weetabix.

Weetabix at the Public Sector Catering Expo

29th March 2022

Recently the Weetabix Foodservice team exhibited at the Public Sector Catering Expo at the NEC. It was great to meet up with loads of our customers & colleagues from across the public sector and to give out what seemed like a ton of samples of our NEW Boxed Portion Pack […]

Read more

Weetabix expands portion pack range to support growing OOH breakfast occasions

21st February 2022

Out of Home breakfast occasions are still growing and portion pack sales have risen by over 20% in the last year. To meet this need, Weetabix is introducing some exciting new additions to its foodservice portion pack range to ensure Out of Home operators make the most of breakfast sales. […]

Read more