Which of your products are suitable for a Coeliac diet?26th November 2020
All our products contain gluten from either wheat, barley or oats. Click here for a full list of our products.
Oatibix biscuits and Oatibix flakes are wheat ingredient free but they contain malted barley extract and are produced on a line on which Weetabix and other wheat based flakes are made. Of course, the lines are cleaned thoroughly between production runs.
If you want to enjoy the benefit of oats we recommend you discuss this fully with your GP or dietician before doing so. This is because some coeliacs, and others with wheat intolerance, may be sensitive to pure oats. In addition, all oat products can contain small quantities of other grains such as wheat and/or barley.
Welcome to the best place for all the latest news and press releases from around the world of Weetabix.
Looking for more ways to enjoy your weetabix?
4th January 2023
To kick start the New Year, we’ve added the new Weetabix Any-Which-Way-A-Bix Recipe Book to the Weetabix Foodservice website. We have selected our favourite, affordable recipes for you and your customers to try. And because they’re so versatile, you can also tweak them to use up whatever you have in […]
Weetabix at the Public Sector Catering Expo
29th March 2022
Recently the Weetabix Foodservice team exhibited at the Public Sector Catering Expo at the NEC. It was great to meet up with loads of our customers & colleagues from across the public sector and to give out what seemed like a ton of samples of our NEW Boxed Portion Pack […]